• Connexion

SIÈGE SOCIAL

8638, de la Grève-Gilmour

LÉVIS (Québec)
CANADA  G6V 7P8

QUÉBEC

Jean-Luc Tremblay
jlttremblay@pplpmanagement.com
418-956-5081

Christine Bourret
cbourret@pplpmanagement.com
418-554-4222

Yves Sévigny
ysevigny@pplpmanagement.com
418-572-2208

Maripier Authier
mauthier@pplpmanagement.com
418-261-8292

MONTRÉAL

Johanne St-Onge
jso@pplpmanagement.com
514-228-7561

LYON - ANNECY - GRENOBLE

Didier Reinach
dreinach@pplpmanagement.com
+33 6 84 60 71 92
+1 514 349 96 85

Joëlle Walraevens
jwalraevens@pplpmanagement.com
+33 6 84 60 71 92

BORDEAUX

Nathalie Richard
nrichard@pplpmanagement.com
33 685 864 505

Pascale Huet
phuet@pplpmanagement.com
33 6 87 47 68 53

PARIS

Vincent Laguillon
vlaguillon@pplpmanagement.com
+33 7 82 60 39 18

Bruxelles Belgique

Paul Flasse
pflasse@pplpmanagement.com
32-478-301-769

Muriel Langouche
mlangouche@pplpmanagement.com
32-478-900-774

LUXEMBOURG BELGIQUE

Patrick Goffart
pgoffart@pplpmanagement.com
32-478-849-741

Thierry Verdoodt
tverdoodt@pplpmanagement.com
32-476-341-523

Laure Belin
lbelin@pplpmanagement.com
+352-691-22-22-55

CASABLANCA

Johanne St-Onge
jso@pplpmanagement.com
212 537 65 99 88

RIO DE JANEIRO

Bruno Daigle
bdaigle@pplpmanagement.com
Brésil 55 (21) 9.8378.6292
Canada 514-581-2252

Formulaire de contact